Top
30°

Play Resistance 2 With Insomniac This Friday

Insomniac will be doing another round of 'Insomniac Friday' this week.

The event will be on this Friday (30th Jan) and will be starting at 7pm GMT (8pm CET). It is scheduled to run for around an hour, and should be ending at 8pm GMT (9pm CET).

The details for joining the room will be posted over at the EU PS forums a few minutes before the event starts.

Read Full Story >>
gamersdigest.net
The story is too old to be commented.
3244d ago Replies(1)
pixelsword3244d ago

...he's the @$$-whippinest person on that game; too bad he only plays every once in a while.

Me on the other hand... not so much.

FreedomPhantom3244d ago

haha would be really cool playing with them can't wait