Top

Ars at CES: Ballmer keynote coverage and more

Ars writes:

"Macworld 2009 is still going strong, but we've also dispatched a team to the annual Las Vegas extravaganza known as the Consumer Electronics Show. CES may have shrunken in size, but our CES team is the largest we've ever sent.

Our coverage will kick off tonight at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET/2:30am GMT with live coverage of Microsoft CEO Steve Ballmer's keynote. We'll also have coverage of the Sony keynote on Thursday at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET, Ford at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm PT, and Intel at 1pm PT/4pm ET on Friday. "

Read Full Story >>
arstechnica.com
The story is too old to be commented.