Top
20°

LIVE from LucasArts' San Francisco press conference!

VG247 is coming to you LIVE from San Francisco! LucasArts is hosting a huge press conference here today, scheduled to start at 2.00pm PST. That's 10.00pm BST or 11.00pm CET, if you're on the mainland.

Update:

DO NOT HIT F5 AT THE BLOG. DO NOT REFRESH THE PAGE. IT WILL RUN ON ITS OWN ONCE THE CONFERENCE STARTS.

Read Full Story >>
videogaming247.com
The story is too old to be commented.
Lucreto3469d ago

Cool they announced the KOTOR MMO