Top
480°

CDPR Lays Out Conference Events for Cyberpunk 2077 at E3

> Searching...
> Found <<e3schedule.inf>>
> ERROR
> Data protected
> Please enter password

> ******
> Access granted!_

> 9PM CEST / 12PM PST – GameSpot Live
> 11PM CEST / 2PM PST – IGN Live
> 2:30AM CEST / 5:30PM PST – E3 Coliseum Live

#Cyberpunk2077 #E32018

The story is too old to be commented.
yemeth47161d ago

I just can't wait for this!
Only about an hour to go!

Chaosdreams161d ago

Gameplay would be awesome.

--bienio--161d ago

F~#$<}$g bastard!! If This game is only first person I hope it’s going to be flop!!! Shame on you cd project!!!

franwex161d ago

Yeah, it’s not gonna flop.

FullmetalRoyale161d ago

http://i2.kym-cdn.com/photo...

You haven’t even seen it yet, buddy. Lol you won’t even give them a chance?

--bienio--161d ago

It’s no matter. Not everyone likes first person view and I’m not accepting that they going this way. Cd project Betrayed fans For me if this is true this game not exists anymore!! F#*<}$k them!!

FullmetalRoyale161d ago (Edited 161d ago )

Okay, now I realize you are being facetious. Lol you got me.

cyx161d ago (Edited 161d ago )

While i dont hope or see it flopping i do wish it was 3rd person with 1st person optional camera or 1st person ADS . the character they showcased getting into the vehical was just too badass its wasted potential on a iconic character. I feel like once they go 1st person the characters unique idenity goes away because they make you become the character. but sometimes i dont wanna be me being another person i wanna escape me and control a iconic character from a 3rd person perspective. Cant see that kick ass jacket youre wearing in 1st person . dont get me wrong im sure its gonna be great

+ Show (1) more replyLast reply 161d ago
161d ago Replies(2)
Show all comments (24)
The story is too old to be commented.