Top
290°

PC Gamer E3 Presentation

Watch the PC Gaming Show live on June 11 @ 3 pm PT (6 pm ET / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST)

The story is too old to be commented.
Platformgamer105d ago (Edited 105d ago )

be prepared for a cringefest

105d ago
Jaypi03105d ago

It's actually pretty good compared to last year.

Platformgamer105d ago

yeah i actually agree after seeing it

Ninja_Ryu105d ago

Hopefully its better than last year

luckytrouble105d ago

I'm still surprised they do a PC gaming show. PC gaming often feels so disconnected from console gaming, to the degree that it simply isn't expected for PC oriented announcements to be at E3.

Goukira105d ago

Pc still gets most of the big titles announced at the Microsoft conference...

Christopher105d ago

Looks like this isn't for everyone but is a focus on Indie games that otherwise get overlooked entirely at E3.

cfc83105d ago

We're going to do something different. Tonight is all about doritos.

Show all comments (21)
The story is too old to be commented.