Top
10°

Eurogamer Live Q&A: Lucy Bradshaw Spore's exec-producer

Eurogamer writes: "Welcome to Eurogamer's live interview with Spore executive producer Lucy Bradshaw!

Lucy will be online with us from 5.30pm UK time (6.30pm CET, 9.30am PST) for half an hour of quick-fire evolutionary banter."

Read Full Story >>
eurogamer.net
The story is too old to be commented.