GamesBeat: 10 planets we want EA to add to Star Wars: Battlefront

Star Wars: Battlefront is a fun game, but it lacks variety. Right now, it only features maps based on four planets: Tatooine, Hoth, Endor, and Sullust. Here are 10 more planets EA should add to the game.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
spicelicka1098d ago

10 planets! That'll be like $50 a planet at the rate they're going.

DillyDilly1098d ago

I want all of the Planets

pandehz1098d ago

That'll be another 200 please

Lazyeye791098d ago

The article should have been about the 10 additional planets that should have been included from the start.

deantak1097d ago

How about the 100 cities we'd like to see?