Top
70°

FIFA 16 at gamescom - What Expect to See

FIFPlay: EA press conference starts on Wednesday, August 5th, 2015 at gamescom in Cologne, Germany. The EA conference airs at 10am CET, 4am ET and 1am PT and will be streamed live on the net. EA will represent the new features and more details on FIFA 16, Star Wars Battlefront, Unravel and other EA titles. FIFPlay has a preview for EA Sports FIFA 16 presentation at gamescom 2015.

The story is too old to be commented.