Top
50°

Fugitive Games holding Reddit AMA today @ 4.00pm PST for Into the Stars

From GameWatcher: "We're a stone's throw from the Early Access release of Into the Stars from Fugitive Games but to help tide us over they'll be holding a Reddit AMA session today, July 7th @ 4.00pm PST. That's around midnight for Europe.

It begins technically July 8th for the UK @ 12.00am BST, and 1.00am CET for mainland Europe. What's important is that we get to ask the important questions like, Kirk or Piccard? Let's settle the argument."

Read Full Story >>
gamewatcher.com
The story is too old to be commented.