Top
70°

Square Enix E3 2015 Conference

Square Enix:
E3 is just around the corner! With our exciting slate of games coming out in 2015 and beyond, Square Enix will be hosting a dedicated E3 conference in Downtown LA on Tuesday, June 16, at 9AM PDT/ 5PM BST/ 1AM JST. Start E3 right with a dose of some exciting news before the show officially kicks off later in the day.

Read Full Story >>
na.square-enix.com
The story is too old to be commented.
HeartlessGamer884d ago

Hopefully we see those PS4 games they were talking about

KryptoniteTail884d ago

Something for Vita, I hope. Maybe Chrono? Haha...

criticalkare884d ago

Show that kingdom hearts 3!

crazychris4124884d ago

Im just hoping they just release the Just Cause 3 trailer already. Waiting for 1500 retweets is just stupid, it didnt even hit 1000 yet.

Travis3708884d ago

Bring on the exclusive PS4 games!!!!!

Show all comments (12)
The story is too old to be commented.