Top
80°

Open-World Wii U RPG Xenoblade Chronicles X "Video Showcase" Coming Friday

Eager for more information about upcoming open-world Wii U RPG Xenoblade Chronicles X? You don't have much longer to wait, as Nintendo has announced that it will hold a special "video showcase" for the game tomorrow, Friday, April 24, starting at 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM UK.

Read Full Story >>
gamespot.com
The story is too old to be commented.
DryBoneKoopa85910d ago

YES! Hope they announce the release date for the west!

Geobros910d ago

Gamespot couldnt write simply Nintendo Direct? Video showcase is really a bad title...

BudokaiGamer910d ago

Didn't know it was Gamespot. Glad I didn't click it and knew that it was a Nintendo Direct from seeing it on GoNintendo already.

Big_Game_Hunters910d ago (Edited 910d ago )

But will it be in english?

edit: Nintendo treehouse following, s o it is def for the west. One question remains if it will be subbed.

JuleyJules910d ago

This time it's all in English. Hopefully they mention the release date or at least more than 2015 in this Direct.

Big_Game_Hunters910d ago

So it leavesone more question again, will we get release date, andif so will it be soon?

Metallox910d ago

Another Japanese presentation?

*reads article*

Oh, it's for the West!

http://i.imgur.com/ptXpKU5....

OtakuDJK1NG-Rory910d ago

If the Direct is Fully English Voice Acted then Release Window is gonna be Summer. Then E3 release date revealed for June-July.

If just English translation but confirmed English voice acting isn't yet finalize then Fall release window with a Direct after E3 announcing the release date for August-October

Show all comments (24)
The story is too old to be commented.