Grand Theft Auto V PC Radio Station Soundtrack Tracklist Released

Rockstar Games have announced that they have released the tracklist for the Grand Theft Auto V "The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos" soundtrack, which was announced earlier this month.

"The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos" soundtrack from Mass Appeal Records, will be available for download, on retail CD and Vinyl Record from Tuesday 21st April 2015. It is composed in partnership with Woody Jackson and Tangerine Dream. It is now available to pre-order, and that if you do it from iTunes, then you'll get the track "Play It Cool", by Gangrene featuring Earl Sweatshirt and Sam T. Herring of Future Islands for free right now.

All of these tracks will debut in the Windows PC version of Grand Theft Auto V on a completely new Radio Station called "The Lab" from Tuesday 14th April 2015. They will also be available in the PC versions Video Editor, so that the most up to date music is available for people to use for their own custom videos.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.