Rocksmith 2014 DLC 1/27/2015 – Three Days Grace

Hello Rocksmith fans!

This week’s DLC is a five pack coming to rocksmith courtesy of Canadian rockers Three Days Grace!

Three of the tracks come from Three Days Grace's critically acclaimed 2006 album One-X, represented here with Animal I Have Become, Never Too Late, and Riot. The other two come from their 2003 self-titled debut (Just Like You), and 2009’s Life Starts Now (Break). With this, as well as I Hate Everything About You from WAAAAAAAAAY back when, there’s definitely a strong library of Three Days Grace songs in Rocksmith 2014!

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
Relientk771418d ago

Nice! Song's with the original singer

Man I miss Adam.