Top
120°

Live: Watch the Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Pre-TGS Stream Right Here

There’s yet another major gaming convention right around the corner, which means that Kojima Productions auteur Hideo Kojima (fresh from four hours sleep) is preparing to show a little more of Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain. The latest Kojima Station broadcast – which is set to go live from 11:00AM BST/06:00AM EDT/03:00AM PDT – promises to reveal more about the game ahead of the Tokyo Game Show.

Read Full Story >>
pushsquare.com
The story is too old to be commented.