Top
30°

NicoNico Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS Broadcast Confirmed for 12th September

NLife:
"Japanese 3DS gamers have cause for excitement ahead of this weekend's launch of Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS, as a broadcast has been confirmed for the game on NicoNico — it's taking place on 12th September at 3am Pacific / 6am Eastern / 11am UK / noon CET / 7pm Japan; that's just hours before the game launches in Nintendo's homeland."

Read Full Story >>
nintendolife.com
The story is too old to be commented.