Top
40°

Japanese Nintendo 3DS Direct announced for tomorrow

NE:
"A new Nintendo 3DS Direct will be held tomorrow, the company has announced. Thus far, it’s for Japan only.
The Nintendo 3DS Direct will be held at 8 PM Japan time (7 AM ET, 4 AM PT)."

Read Full Story >>
nintendoeverything.com
The story is too old to be commented.
Big_Game_Hunters1180d ago

Bull, you know how long I've been waiting for a direct, then it turns out Japan only and 3ds only.
Wheres that NA wiiu love

Concertoine1180d ago

I dont think we've had a direct since that MK8 one in May or April.

randomass1711180d ago

They should really consider doing a Bayonetta 2 Direct.