Top
170°

New Pokemon Game announcement live stream

Gematsu:
"The Pokemon Company will announce a “shocking” new Pokemon game project during a Famitsu live stream beginning shortly.
Tsunekazu Irahara, the representative director and president of The Pokemon Company, will present the game alongside two special guests, as well as voice actors Nobuhiko Okamoto and Aoi Yuuki.
The live stream is available at Niconico, or via the YouTube rehost below.
(Live stream begins at 6:00 a.m. PDT / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 10:00 p.m. JST.)"

The story is too old to be commented.
mafiahajeri1152d ago (Edited 1152d ago )

Can't wait probably a card game though

Starbucks_Fan1152d ago (Edited 1152d ago )

POKKEN!!!

iNFAMOUZ11152d ago (Edited 1152d ago )

mmo pokemon or a 3d pokemon game hopefully for wii u
ok had my fun trolling that chat :3
pokemon/tekken game? well that sounds alright i guess, still would prefer a real 3d pokemon game like in the portables only with hd graphics, so dumb, why haven't they made this, with nice looking levels

Gh05t1152d ago

Its Pokken a pokemon/tekken game.

Chrischi19881152d ago

I would love a pokemon game, were you can controll your pokemon in the arena while fighting. That would bring me back to pokemon. If you know what I mean, like Pokemon Stadium, but not round based, you controll the pokemon during the fight, run around in the arena and try to finish off the opponents pokemon.

paulcek1152d ago

That's exactly what Pokken Tournament is. You control the Pokemon fighting.

Chrischi19881152d ago

Where do I get this game on?

Bhuahahaha1152d ago (Edited 1152d ago )

enter the pokken

haihachimon lol

1152d ago
Show all comments (14)