Top
30°

Bioware teases ‘You’ve Been Chosen’ again, and it may be an eSport

A third trailer has been released for Bioware's mysterious 'You've Been Chosen' project, with a livestream reveal due next week, and HITC Tech says: "The livestream will be broadcast on Twitch at twitch.tv/esl (which is linked to the gamescom 2014 channel) from 4PM – 5 PM CEST (7AM PDT / 2PM GMT). Other 'ESL' Twitch channels linked to the Gamescom 2014 channel all appear to be solely for broadcasting eSports games, so could this project be a new competitive game? The tone of the trailers, along with the fake blog and website, initially suggested something that wouldn't immediately bring 'eSport' to mind. In essence, Bioware have us confused, but I guess we'll find out more next week.

Read Full Story >>
hereisthecity.com
The story is too old to be commented.