Top
520°

E3 2014 Will Be About "Where Playstation 4 Is Headed, Great Games and Franchises Are Coming": Sony

Sony President and Group CEO, Andrew House provide some details regarding what will be main focus of Playstation E3 2014 Press conference

The story is too old to be commented.
Crossbones1567d ago (Edited 1567d ago )

My Body Is Ready

DonDon1567d ago

What time is Sony's e3 on the East Coast of USA?

Baccra171567d ago

Microsoft – 9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern / 17:30 UK

EA - 12:00 p.m. Pacific / 3:00 p.m. Eastern / 20:00 UK

Ubisoft - 3:00 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern / 23:00 UK

Sony - 9:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 UK

Rickgrimes951567d ago

Do you guys knows if we can watch the Microsoft conference live on the ign ps4 app?

LAWSON721567d ago

I am guessing yes, because I remember watching a couple conferences on it on my 360 last year.

marcindpol1567d ago

Yes you can watch all 5 conferences

ZodTheRipper1567d ago

There's also a special E3 App in the store where you can even earn Sony Rewards points for watching it.

XiSasukeUchiha1567d ago

I'm really hyped, hours away my comrades:)

medman1567d ago (Edited 1567d ago )

I'm really hoping to be excited for what's coming in 2014 and 2015. I'm trying hard not to brace myself against the chance of E3 being disappointing. I'm really hoping it's phenomenal, but I'm worried. I am encouraged by the fact Sony rented out theaters for fans though...surely they have some major announcements incoming!?!??

+ Show (1) more replyLast reply 1567d ago
Chris0921567d ago

Can't wait to see what Sony will show us!!

XiNarutoUzumaki1567d ago

It's sony!

I can only expect big things from them!

TheTowelBoy1567d ago

If you expect to be pleasantly surprised you will have a good time. If you expect the PS4 to possess your body and create the most amazing experience in your head while youre a temporary slave to it's awesome power.. you're going to be dissappointed :P temper thine hype. It will help you in the end.

Dolf0451567d ago

Totally. Tempered expectations mean that if they do knock it out of the park again (which I hope they do) it's even more mind blowing. I have a feeling that Microsoft are going to be throwing in the kitchen sink this this year. Sony no doubt have a lot coming, but they can afford to hold sme of the good stuff back

MRMagoo1231567d ago

" temper thine hype. It will help you in the end" thats what the guys watching the xbone conference should have done, cos that show was nothing even close to the hype they had made for it.

BigBosss1567d ago

My body is boiling for Sony's conference! Can't wait!

disKinected1567d ago (Edited 1567d ago )

Best wishes Sony.

Give your best shot.

From article:-

"our focus is going to be absolutely on PS4."

That's music to my ears.

Show all comments (63)
The story is too old to be commented.