Top
40°

SVVR 2014: VR Community Roundtable Live Blog

VRFocus - It’s time to let the community have their say. So far at the Silicon Valley Virtual Reality (SVVR) Conference & Expo 2014 we’ve seen panels with virtual reality (VR) figureheads and talks from industry icons. Our first live blog from the final day of the event is instead focussed on the community that has supported the technology thus far and how it can continue to support VR’s growth going forward. It gets underway at 09:00 PDT/12:00 EST/17:00 BST.

The story is too old to be commented.