Full Madden NFL 15 Cover Vote Details - 16 Player Bracket Announced

StickSkills writes: EA Sports has announced the contestants for their Madden 15 cover tournament. In previous year’s the cover vote has featured 32 or 64 players. This year it will only feature 16. A few of the heavy favorites to win are fan favorites like Cam Newton, Colin Kaepernick, Richard Sherman, Jimmy Graham, Andrew Luck, and Lesean McCoy.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
MasterofMagnetism1531d ago

Gotta go with Sherman for the cover.

THamm1531d ago

I need Graham to have an excellent year, I hope he doesn't get the cover.

KinjoTakemura1531d ago

Another Madden? Yawn....

*_- zzzZZZ