Top
70°

EVE Fanfest: ‘The Birth of a Valkyrie‘ Liveblog

VRFocus - EVE Fanfest 2014 is finally winding down after nearly 3 days of announcements, panels and previews with CCP Games' collection of sci-fi videogames. But the event isn't over just yet, and there's one more panel on upcoming virtual reality (VR) exclusive title EVE: Valkyrie left to liveblog. Here the team is set to talk about the origins of the title, which is heading to the Oculus Rift on PC and Project Morpheus on PlayStation 4. The show kicks off at 15:00 GMT/16:00 BST/11:00 EDT/08:00 PDT, so check back with VRFocus then for all the latest on EVE: Valkyrie.

The story is too old to be commented.
1201d ago