Top
60°

EVE Fanfest: ‘Making EVE: Valkyrie a Full Game’ Liveblog

VRFocus - It’s time for another look at EVE: Valkyrie at CCP Games’ ongoing EVE Fanfest 2014 in Reykjavik, Iceland. This time the team is looking at ‘Making EVE: Valkyrie a Full Game’, looking at the project’s humble beginnings as a virtual reality (vr) demo and discusinng how it grew in to technology’s poster child that we now know it to be. The talk gets underway at 12:00 GMT/13:00 BST/08:00 EDT/05:00 PDT and VRFocus will be here to liveblog it all. Check back soon for all the latest on EVE: Valkyrie.

The story is too old to be commented.
1205d ago