Top
30°

EVE Fanfest: Virtual Reality Game Design with CCP Roundtable Liveblog

VRFOcus - EVE Fanfest 2014 is now well underway with plenty of fresh info about the upcoming virtual reality (VR) poster child, EVE: Valkyrie out in the open. Now that some of the bigger announcements are out of the way, the team behind the Oculus Rift and Project Morpheus title are set to host a range of detailed talks about it. The first of these is a discussion on developing for VR, set to take place at 12:00 GMT/13:00 BST/08:00 EDT/05:00 PDT.

The story is too old to be commented.