New Dragon Age: Inquisition screenshots show locations, enemies, classes

The base classes in Inquisition are Mage, Warrior, and Rogue. In turn these break down into three specialisations, including Artificer, Knight Enchanter, and Champion. Here are the blurbs for these glasses directly from the official website:

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
TheDevil15inallofus1245d ago

What is up with that mage cowboy?

ScubbaSteve1245d ago

Some people call me the mage cowboy

Qrphe1245d ago

Environments look great but not the characters

BX811245d ago

Saw a trailer for this game today. It's just too bad I have to wait till October to enjoy this. :(

breakpad1245d ago (Edited 1245d ago )

the concepts are at least tragic ..even after Dragons Dogma ownage of all medieval action games ..bioware seems that cannot take lessons from their Japanese colleagues