Try our new beta!Click here
130°
Submitted by TnS 2843d ago | news

3DMark Vantage Has Gone Gold

It's finally done, and the countdown clock is ticking! Futuremark has just announced that 3DMark Vantage is ready, and the countdown indicates that it will launch on Monday, 28th of April 2008. Downloads should be available at 16:00 EET (13:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST). Futuremark has also released a few new screenshots. (3DMark Vantage, PC)
Tipsed by: anonymous

St0  +   2843d ago
Not impressed, looks about the same quality as the last one.
warhawk1234  +   2843d ago
cool
Avto  +   2843d ago
what is this?
JohnCarpenter  +   2843d ago
@Avto
Never heard about 3DMark???
It's a benchmark software for performance / speed tests on your pc system. It always comes with some nice state of the art 3d graphics. This one has Direct X 10 support.

Add comment

You need to be registered to add comments. Register here or login
Remember
New stories
40°

Dying Light The Following and 5 Vehicles Less Road Safe Than a Swegway

26m ago - OX: "Upcoming Dying Light expansion The Following shifts the action from the narrow streets of Ha... | PC
40°

Red Game Without A Great Name Review | GameGrin

2h ago - GG: Red Game Without A Great Name is one of the most frustrating games I’ve ever played, and not... | PC
Ad

Top 5 Games To Play - February 2016

Now - It's time to see what this month has to offer... Here's Your Top 5 Games To Play In February 2016... | Promoted post
40°

The Final Smash DLC: Early Impressions

2h ago - The new and final Super Smash Bros. 3DS and Wii U DLC has just been released; Gamer Professionals... | Wii U
40°

Towers, Personal Strife & TinyWars

2h ago - A chat with Bizurk Software about their upcoming Tower Defense outing,its promise of inspiring pe... | PC
30°

Infinium Strike is a Different Take on Tower Defense | Hardcore Gamer

2h ago - HG: There it was, the Freedom Strike. The jewel of the fleet. Cast out in the middle of nowhere,... | PC