30°
Submitted by cl1983 447d ago | news

Grifball Rookie Tournament by Craigasaur83

From Goosechecka:

On Saturday October 5, 2013 at 2pm EST (11am PST, 7pm GMT) we’re inviting rookie teams and rookie players to participate in an exclusively rookie Grifball event! The default game type and map will be GGL SML2013 Grifball – 9 Rounds on Grassy Green Lane (Overcast). If both team captains agree, they may use whatever map they wish. (Culture, Halo 4, Xbox 360)

Add comment

You need to be registered to add comments. Register here or login
Remember
New stories
30°

Animal Crossing Looks Pretty In This Pixel Art Demake

47m ago - Brazilian pixel artist Midio has imagined Animal Crossing as a 2D pixel art demake as a piece of... | Nintendo DS
40°

Exclusive: Interview with cyber-terrorist group, Lizard Squad - why they brought down XBL and PSN

57m ago - Infamous self-proclaimed cyber-terrorist group, Lizard Squad, chose December 25, 2014 to take dow... | Industry
30°

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix: Visiting with Old Friends | Siliconera Review

1h ago - Siliconera: "We need to be honest with ourselves. If you’re considering picking up Kingdom Heart... | PS3
40°

GotGame - PlayStation Experience: Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Intro with Mike Lunn

2h ago - "Mike Lunn shares some of the first details about Resident Evil: Revelations 2 on our tour of the... | Xbox 360
Ad

Front-end Developers Wanted

Now - Want to help us build the new N4G platform? | Promoted post
40°

Forza Horizon 2: Storm Island DLC review for Xbox One | Gaming Age

2h ago - GA: "Looking for an excuse to jump back into the excellent Forza Horizon 2 on Xbox One? Look no... | Xbox One