Top
120°

Watch Dogs TGS 2013 Demo Announced

Sony have announced that they will be showing off a demo for the PlayStation 4 version of Watch Dogs at their booth during TGS 2013. The demo presentation will last for twenty minutes, and will run on 21st September 2013 at 14:10 PM JST (10:10 PM PST / 1:10 AM EST / 6:10 AM GMT / 7:10 AM CET) and it'll also be be broadcast by Nico Nico (21st September 2013).

Read Full Story >>
hybridgames.co.uk
The story is too old to be commented.
PositiveEmotions1431d ago

I wonder if i can try it for free on my ps4

WeAreLegion1431d ago

I don't need anything else. Just give me the game! NOOOOW!!!

ZBlacktt1431d ago (Edited 1431d ago )

Waiting to see more greatness of what true Next Gen city life playing is like. Real life, real time, Next Gen.... Greatness awaits.