60°
Submitted by mattyblog 343d ago | news

Watch Dogs Dev Session Confirmed for EuroGamer Expo 2013

Gamer Network, the organisers of EuroGamer Expo 2013, have announced in a press release that a whole list of developer sessions will take place at this years event, and be broadcasted over on the EuroGamer YouTube Channel.

The best part of the news is that on Saturday 28th September 2013, at 1:00 PM GMT (5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST), Ubisoft Montreal will take the stage for one hour to talk about and demonstrate Watch Dogs, although no further details were revealed. (Eurogamer Expo 2013, PC, PS3, PS4, Watch Dogs, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One)

Add comment

You need to be registered to add comments. Register here or login
Remember
New stories
20°

Five Beginner Tips for Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls Ultimate Evil Edition

10m ago - James of Twinfinite writes "It may have already had months taking the PC Diablo 3 fanbase by stor... | Xbox 360
30°

Dead Rising Movie Director Possibly Selected

38m ago - A recent report may have announced the director for the upcoming Dead Rising film. | Culture
40°

First Free Hyrule Warriors Update to Bring New Game Mode

38m ago - Twinfinite writes, "Hyrule Warriors will be taking a bit of a different approach, as the first fr... | Wii U
30°

World of Tanks Blitz Strategy Guide

56m ago - AppGamer has a walkthrough guide intended to provide you with an easy-to-follow tutorial for the... | iPhone
Ad

Win a Titan One from N4G and ConsoleTuner!

Now - We're giving away three Titan Ones from ConsoleTuner (original inventors of the Cronus and CronusMAX)! The Titan One device makes modded controller... | Promoted post
30°

Battle Fleet 2 Review | AppGamer

56m ago - It is fair to say that game studio Capital J Media knew precisely what it was doing when it put t... | iPhone
Related content from friends