Top
30°

‘Total War: Rome II’ Global Activation Times Revealed

Creative Assembly has announced the Activation Time’s for Total War: Rome II for its release next week. There will be a single worldwide unlock time of zero hours US Pacific Time on September 3, which for other countries is as follows: 00:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT / 08:00 BST / 09:00 CET / 17:00 AEST/ 19:00 NZST.

Read Full Story >>
analogaddiction.org
The story is too old to be commented.