Top
340°

E3 2013 - Ubisoft Media Briefing

Ubisoft goes to E3 from June 10th to 14th and you're invited!

Watch the Ubisoft E3 press conference live streaming from anywhere in the world!

The broadcast will start at:
- June 10th: L.A 3pm PDT / NYC 6pm EST / London 11pm GMT+1
- June 11th: Paris Midnight GMT+2 / Moscow 2am GMT+4 / Tokyo 7am GMT+9 / Sydney 8am GMT+10

The story is too old to be commented.
CRASHBASHUK1895d ago (Edited 1895d ago )

GO HERE TO WATCH THE PRE-SHOW ONLY ON UPLAY WEBSITE http://uplay.ubi.com/en-GB/
best going to the website at 10.30PM BST BUT sure it does start at 10.40PM BST but its best to go before it starts

Christopher1895d ago

This is the same live stream they will be using. It's from their official YouTube Channel.

CRASHBASHUK1895d ago (Edited 1895d ago )

read the pop up on the website http://www.ubi.com/UK/
look under the uplay link