Top
320°

Watch Call of Duty: Ghosts All-Access Live

Call of Duty: Ghosts – All-Access, a live 30-minute broadcast featuring a look at gameplay levels from the shooter, airs tomorrow, June 9 at 11.00 am PDT/2.00 pm EDT/7.00pm UK. You can watch it below.

The story is too old to be commented.
Sandmano1892d ago

Cant wait to see how the Fish move out of the way...

News4Noobs-1892d ago (Edited 1892d ago )

lol guys guess what... The new engine will support Native HD for the first time... That's why they call it "new engine"
Finally in 2013 we will be able to see COD in HD!
Yes that's the upgrade, higher resolution. That's why it looks slightly better than current CODs, and just like current gen games.... CUZ ITZ HD ZOMG!!!

I think that that's the only improvement^
/facepalm with these lazy devs

@E3 Activision: "welcome to Call of Doggie HD, which for the first time we have brought you true and native 1080p resolution! Everything look clearer. Now you will be able to see doritos from a really far distance."

LOL_WUT1892d ago (Edited 1892d ago )

It'll be cool taking out that ship or watching the dog through the Wii U's gamepad also the game looks pretty cool ;)

JohnApocalypse1892d ago

Those were some nice looking fish

BitByter1892d ago

I saw Geoff Keighley's name and turned it off haha.

SJPFTW1892d ago

Looks and feels the same. Doesn't even look better than Battlefield 3 LOL

Plagasx1892d ago (Edited 1892d ago )

Cool, looks like COD.

Show all comments (18)
The story is too old to be commented.