Top
20°

3DS Nintendo Direct 9 Possibilities

Tomorrow, Nintendo will be having a 3DS Nintendo Direct event scheduled for 7am PT/10am ET in North America and 3pm GMT in the UK. This has gotten me very excited as I absolutely love my 3DS, and am impressed with the line-up and recent releases that the handheld has seen. So, I decided to try my hand at speculating on what Nintendo may be showing. I will also provide the reasons that have brought me to the conclusions that I make. So without further ado, in my best Mario impression, I say to you, Here we go!

Read Full Story >>
bagogames.com
The story is too old to be commented.