Top
10°

GamersGate to Digitally Distribute XIII Century: Death or Glory

From the article: "Leading PC digital distribution platform GamersGate announced today that it has secured the exclusive digital release of the English version of highly anticipated strategy game XIII Century: Death or Glory. The game will be released March 12, 8.00 am GMT (2.00 am EST, 00.00 PST, 09.00 CET), well before the game can be found in stores in North America and Europe. Image gallery after the break."

Read Full Story >>
gamingshogun.com
The story is too old to be commented.