Try our new beta! Click here
Submitted by Godchild1020 1047d ago | news

PSN Maintenance Scheduled for Thursday, January 17th

In order to continue bringing you the best online games experience on PSN, we will perform routine maintenance beginning the morning of Thursday, January 17th. This maintenance will start at approximately 8:00AM PT (9:00AM MT / 10:00AM CT / 11:00 AM ET) and last until around 8:00PM PT (9:00PM MT / 10:00PM CT / 11:00PM ET). During the maintenance period, you may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access PSN.

EU PSN maintenance is scheduled to take place from 4pm GMT on Thursday January 17 until 4am on Friday January 18. (PS Vita, PS3, Tag Invalid)

Alternative Sources
ThatIrishGamer  +   1047d ago
Well it has been at least a week.
Kennytaur  +   1047d ago
3-4-5  +   1047d ago
what is it for ?
Hingle_Mcringleberry  +   1046d ago
12 hours! And right after work too (EU). Better be for something awesome.
nevin1  +   1046d ago
Today is Tuesday the 15th here.

Add comment

You need to be registered to add comments. Register here or login
New stories

Until Dawn Review | Entertainment Fuse

7m ago - Just in time for Black Friday, Until Dawn is one of the best games to get on sale. | PS4

Bubble Genius - Tips, Tricks, Cheats, How to Beat, and Strategy Guide

2h ago - Bubble Genius is a new bubble shooting game for the iOS and Android platform. Your goal is to pop... | iPhone

US Movie Releases to Look Out For in November

Now - Remember, remember, the films of November! It’s the time of year when the nights draw in, the year winds down and studios line up their most presti... | Promoted post

BeatNiks - Tips, Tricks, Cheats, How to Beat, and Strategy Guide

2h ago - BeatNiks is a new virtual pet game by Harmonix, best known for the development of the Guitar Hero... | iPhone

Nintendo 3DS XL with Super Mario 3D Land Game: $129.99 (Reg. $174.99)

2h ago - Grab the Black Nintendo 3DS XL with Super Mario 3D Land Game for $129.99 at Amazon! Take... | 3DS

Armored Warfare Players Celebrate Black Friday

2h ago - The developers and publisher of the increasingly popular armored combat MMO Armored Warfare, Obsi... | PC