Devil May Cry: A Brief History

Devil May Cry, the hack-and-slash beat-em-’up series from Capcom that started in 2001, has gone through a number of changes ahead of its reboot DmC: Devil May Cry, which launches onto the masses tomorrow.

There are five games in the series, including Ninja Theory’s reboot, although that game is set in a “parallel universe” not directly inline with the plot and story of the first four games.

That said, it’s still important to educate yourself on the Devil May Cry universe, so at the very least you’ll be able to go in with a basic understand of the characters, world and style of the series.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.