New stories
20°

Fallout Shelter: Full list of legendary dwellers, and how to acquire them

9m ago - Fallout Shelter is Bethesda's f2p debut, and it's loaded with characters from series canon. You c... | iPhone
20°

Paradox Interactive Revealed More Information about the Crusader Kings 2 Horse Lords Expansion

9m ago - Twinfinite wrote: Earlier today Paradox Interactive released a new video on YouTube called the Cr... | PC
Ad

An Interview with Jeremy Dunham

Now - Jeremy Dunham of Psyonix talks about design choices, importance of player feedback, DLC, and the most important thing to master in Rocket League. | Promoted post
20°

Game Critics E3 2015 award winners

13m ago - The 38 media outlets that vote on the Game Critics Awards are happy to announce the winners for E... | Industry
20°

Oculus VR is funding about two dozen Rift-exclusive games

15m ago - Oculus VR chief Brendan Iribe has told Gamaustra that Oculus is now fully funding development of... | Dev
30°

street fighter V

17m ago - The first BETA kicks off on July 23rd (18:00 PT), July 24th (03:00 CEST/10:00 JST)) for 5 days an... | PS4