80°
Submitted by PiccoloGR 783d ago | news

Just Cause 2 - New Multiplayer Beta Test Starts Today

DSOGaming writes: "The JC2 MP beta test will start today, on 6PM AEST (4AM EDT, 1AM PDT, 10AM CET, 8AM GMT) and will be open to everyone." (Just Cause 2, PC)

john2  +   783d ago
Less than 30 minutes. Awesome :D
PiccoloGR  +   783d ago
And it has just started
WeskerChildReborned  +   782d ago
Just Cause 2 is getting multiplayer?
Skate-AK  +   782d ago
It's PC mod I'm pretty sure.
Hufandpuf  +   782d ago
this game is STILL getting support? I have to buy it
pr0digyZA  +   782d ago
Well these are mods they arent from the developer. There is an insane amount of mods you can get for this game makes it better than when it first came out, my best ones are multiple grapple lines and hard to break lines.

Check some out here http://justcause2mods.com/
Hufandpuf  +   782d ago
I just checked my system requirements, i cant even run the game :(
BattleAxe  +   782d ago
No big deal, the game wasn't very good anyway. I stopped playing after around 4 hours because it was so boring.
Skate-AK  +   782d ago
Don't listen to BattleAxe. The game is awesome with well over 80 hours of content.
chrisgay  +   782d ago
I had no idea! Played and loved the game on 360. Definitely should have picked this up in the Steam Summer Sale...
#4 (Edited 782d ago ) | Agree(0) | Disagree(1) | Report | Reply
Crazyglues  +   782d ago
What about PS3, will we get the Multiplayer???

.____........___...____
.____||......||.......____||
||.........___||.......____||
#5 (Edited 782d ago ) | Agree(1) | Disagree(12) | Report | Reply
Hellsvacancy  +   782d ago
Its a mod for the PC

Have people decided to stop reading articles now?
Crazyglues  +   782d ago
Oh I see this was for PC only and made by fans..

FYI: I did read the article but I thought they meant the developers of the game were making a mod for multi-player..

Because let's be honest who has ever heard of a fan-made mod that added Multi-player to a game.. pretty amazing..

I would love to see what the developers of the game think of this mod...? (I think it's a really good example of just how important multi-player could be for a game. Seems to be really popular.)

.____........___...____
.____||......||.......____||
||.........___||.......____||
GoldenGamer  +   782d ago
Uhm... GTA San Andreas has a mod that makes it multiplayer... lots of games do
sarlucic  +   782d ago
Ehm... There are multiple mods that added multiplayer. For gta and many more.
Crazyglues  +   782d ago
Really I guess I've been gone from PC gaming for far too long...
They are working on skyrim..
http://www.youtube.com/watc...
shammgod  +   782d ago
This will probably be pretty f'ing fun
bigcupofSTFU  +   782d ago
shit i need to tell my friend about this

Add comment

You need to be registered to add comments. Register here or login
Remember
New stories
20°

Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - GR Review

30m ago - Developed by Spike Chunsoft and released through NIS America internationally, Danganronpa 2: Good... | PS Vita
30°

Uncivil War Left 4 Dead 2 - Who Will Be The Last Critic On Earth?

1h ago - Jim and Yahtzee compete to survive the longest in a game full of monstrous horrors! | PC
20°

Let's Play Minecraft - Episode 121 - King Gavin Part 1

1h ago - Have you ever wondered what kind of king Gavin could be? Get ready to have all your questions ans... | Culture
30°

The Glorious Return of the CRPG

1h ago - A terrific feature about the return of great RPGs following in the spirit of games like Baldur's... | PC
Ad

Destiny The Game

Now - Explore Mars, Rediscover Venus, Reclaim the moon, Protect Earth. Become Legend. The wait is over! Destiny is now available to play, Pick up your... | Promoted post
40°

Destiny Crucible Tips: Simple Guide For Succeeding In Bungie's Competitive Multiplayer Mode

1h ago - The Crucible offers your standard deathmatch and objective-based game modes, but there are many v... | Xbox 360
Related content from friends